English

Actinver Casa de Bolsa

PO $82.00 BUY

2015-04-28

CARLOS HERMOSILLO

52 (55) 1103-6600 ext. 4134
chermosillo@actinver.com.mx


Bank Of America Merrill Lynch

PO $80.00 Buy

2016-06-08

Robert E. Ford Aguilar

+1 (646) 855 5439
robert.e.ford@baml.com


Banorte-IXE

PO $73.00 Hold

2015-06-08

Marisol Huerta

52 (55) 5268-9927
marisol.huerta.mondragon@banorte.com


BARCLAYS

PO $72.00 OVERWEIGHT

2015-06-07

BENJAMIN M. THEURER

52 (55) 5241-3322
bejamin.theurer@barclays.com


BBVA Bancomer

PO $75.00 OUTPERFORM

2016-05-18

Miguel Ulloa Suarez

52 (55) 5621-9706
miguel.ulloa@bbva.bancomer.com


BTG PACTUAL

PO $58.00 Neutral

2015-11-15

Alvaro García

+1 (646) 924-2475
alvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com


CITI

PO $73.00 HOLD

2016-01-04

Alexander Robarts

+1 (212) 816-6910
alexander.robarts@citi.com


Credit Suisse

PO $72.00 Outperform

2015-04-28

Antonio González

52 (55) 5283-8921
antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com


Grupo Bursátil Mexicano, GBM

PO $60.00 Underperform

2015-05-02

Luis Rodrigo Willard

52 (55) 5480-5800 ext. 4279
lrwillard@gbm.com.mx


GRUPO FINANCIERO BX+

PO $76.00 BUY

2016-04-29

JOSÉ MARÍA FLORES BARRERA

52 (55) 5625-1451
jfloresb@vepormas.com.mx


HSBC Global Research

PO $73.00 BUY

2016-03-15

Richard Cathcart

+55 11 2169 4429
richard.cathcart@hsbc.com


Interacciones Casa de Bolsa

PO $55.00 Buy

2015-10-28

S. Andrés Suárez Suárez

+52 (55)5326-8600 Ext. 8569
sasuarez@interacciones.com


INTERCAM Casa de Bolsa

PO $83.00 BUY

2015-06-10

Fernanda Padilla

52 (55) 5033-3334 Ext. 3303
fpadillag@intercamb.com.mx


INVEX

PO $64.00 SELL

2016-04-29

Montserrat Anton

52 (55) 5350-3333 ext. 6413
manton@invex.com


Itau BBA

PO $75.00 Outperform

2015-06-07

Joaquín Ley

52 (55) 5262-0676
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com


J.P. Morgan

PO $72.00 Neutral

2016-04-07

Andrea F. Teixeira

+1 (212) 622 6735
andrea.f.teixeira@jpmorgan.com


Monex

PO $70.00 BUY

2015-12-04

Carlos A. González

52 (55) 5231-4521
crgonzalez@monex.com.mx


Santander

PO $78.00 BUY

2016-02-29

Reinaldo Santana

52 (55) 5269-2102
rasantana@santander.com.mx


Scotia Bank

PO $81.00 OUTPERFORM

2016-06-07

Rodrigo Echagaray

+1 (416) 945 4405
rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com


UBS Investment Research

PO $59.50 Neutral

2015-11-09

Marimar Torreblanca

+1 (212 713-3517
marimar.torreblanca@ubs.com


Vector Casa de Bolsa

PO $72.00 Buy

2016-05-23

Gaspar Quijano

52 (55) 5262-3600 ext. 3687
gquijano@vector.com.mx