English

Actinver Casa de Bolsa

PO $71.00 BUY

2015-10-28

CARLOS HERMOSILLO

52 (55) 1103-6600 ext. 4134
chermosillo@actinver.com.mx


Banorte-IXE

PO $67.00 BUY

2015-11-17

Marisol Huerta

52 (55) 5268-9927
marisol.huerta.mondragon@banorte.com


BARCLAYS

PO $63.00 OVERWEIGHT

2015-12-06

BENJAMIN M. THEURER

52 (55) 5241-3322
bejamin.theurer@barclays.com


BBVA Bancomer

PO $66.00 BUY

2015-11-01

Miguel Ulloa Suarez

52 (55) 5621-9706
miguel.ulloa@bbva.bancomer.com


BTG PACTUAL

PO $58.00 Neutral

2015-11-15

RAFAEL SHIN

+1 (646) 924-2472
rafael.shin@btgpactual.com


CITI

PO $73.00 BUY

2016-01-04

Julio Zamora

+1 (212) 816-6039
julio.zamora@citi.com


Credit Suisse

PO $72.00 Outperform

2015-12-15

Antonio González

52 (55) 5283-8921
antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com


Grupo Bursátil Mexicano, GBM Casa de Bolsa

PO $59.50 HOLD

2015-12-09

Luis Rodrigo Willard

52 (55) 5480-5800 ext. 4279
lrwillard@gbm.com.mx


GRUPO FINANCIERO BX+

PO $70.00 BUY

2015-11-17

JOSÉ MARÍA FLORES BARRERA

52 (55) 5625-1451
jfloresb@vepormas.com.mx


HSBC Global Research

PO $65.00 Overweight

2015-11-16

Richard Cathcart

+55 11 2169 4429
richard.cathcart@hsbc.com


Interacciones Casa de Bolsa

PO $55.00 Buy

2015-10-28

Francisco I. Guzman

+52 (55)5326-8600 ext. 6857
figuzmanm@interacciones.com


INTERCAM Casa de Bolsa

PO $63.20 BUY

2015-10-28

Sofía Robles

52 (55) 5033-3206
srobles@intercamb.com.mx


INVEX

PO $56.00 SELL

2015-12-18

Montserrat Anton

52 (55) 5350-3333 ext. 6413
manton@invex.com


Itau BBA

PO $66.00 Outperform

2015-12-15

Joaquín Ley

52 (55) 5262-0676
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com


Monex

PO $70.00 BUY

2015-12-04

Carlos A. González

52 (55) 5231-4521
crgonzalez@monex.com.mx


Santander

PO $69.00 BUY

2015-11-16

Reinaldo Santana

52 (55) 5269-2102
rasantana@santander.com.mx


UBS Investment Research

PO $59.50 Neutral

2015-11-09

Marimar Torreblanca

+1 (212 713-3517
marimar.torreblanca@ubs.com


Vector Casa de Bolsa

PO $60.00 Hold

2015-11-23

Gaspar Quijano

52 (55) 5262-3600 ext. 3687
gquijano@vector.com.mx